Chicago Patchwork Farms

Welcome to our new website. We hope for this to become a resource for our fans and customers to learn more about our farm, the vegetables we are growing, and how to participate.

2 responses to “Chicago Patchwork Farms

  1. I just passed your farm on Chicago Ave. near Feed restaurant. I live in Humboldt Park not too far from this location and when I saw your farm I just thought it was the greatest thing. You’re using that huge eye sore of a lot and turning it into something that’s not only useful but also beautiful. This really helps our neighborhood. I can’t wait to buy your fresh fruits and veggies. I wish you great success on this endeavor.

  2. WOO!! PATCHWORK FARMS!!! WOO!!! -rh

Leave a Reply

